^ Home ^  Club Info  Unit Races
Upcoming Events  Board Info Tourn. Results

 


Board  of  Directors for 2016-18 

Unit 194: Officers

< Printable PDF report >

 Lydia Prange

prangelydia@gmail.com

 President
 Linda Tuff

ltuff@hotmail.com

 1st  Vice President

 Jim Kirby

jamesandbrendakirby@gmail.com

 2nd Vice President

 Mike Tanner

miketanner99@gmail.com

  Secretary
 Bill Halliday

BHalliday@Eastlink.ca

 Treasurer

 

Unit 194 Area Representatives

 Paulette Mitchell

ydbc@eastlink.ca

 Counties of Yarmouth, Shelburne and Digby
 Marjorie Wandler

dmwandler@eastlink.ca

 Counties of Queens and Lunenburg
 Brian Delong

Goose231@Eastlink.ca

 Counties of Annapolis, Kings and Hants
 Brenda Gouthro

parteetime@msn.com

 Cape Breton
 Bill Knoll Jr.

billknoll2@gmail.com 

 Counties of Pictou and Antigonish;
 Boyd Wells

jlynds@tru.eastlink.ca

 Counties of Colchester and Guysborough;
 Sandra Macpherson

smacpherson67@gmail.com

 Halifax County
 Maureen Donovan

maureenkdonovan@gmail.com

 Halifax County
 Elizabeth Legacy

lizlegacy@hotmail.com

 Halifax County

 Marilyn Bennett

mgbennett@nl.rogers.com

 Avalon Peninsula of Newfoundland
 Joan Gillam

joan.gillam@nf.sympatico.ca

 Newfoundland and Labrador

 excluding the Avalon Peninsula

 

 

Ex Officio Non Voting Members

 Bilgin Batman

BilginBatman@gmail.com

 Past President
 Kathie Macnab

KMacnab@eastlink.ca

 CBF Zone 1 Director
 Karl  Hicks

 Karl@ns.sympatico.ca

 Bridge Line Editor
 Gerry Callaghan

gcallaghan@accesswave.ca

 Can-At Chairperson

 

Other Electronic Contacts

 Leo Weniger

LeoW80@Hotmail.com

 ACBL District 1 Director
 Kathie Macnab

KMacnab@eastlink.ca

 CBF Zone 1 Director
 Jean La Traverse

jlatraverse@videotron.ca

 President District 1
 Bill Halliday

BHalliday@Eastlink.ca

 Tournament Coordinator

 and Unit 194 Web Master