American Contract Bridge League

 ACBL Unit 230

 Representing  New Brunswick  and  Prince Edward Island

 Canadian Bridge Federation 

ACBL District 1 Website


Congratulations to Jon Shute and Anne Posch for winning the 2023 Unit 230 Springhill and Callaghan Trophy Races respectfully!




Unit  Races 

 as of  10-Dec-2023


Maritime Bridgelines 

 as of 17-Oct-2018











2023 Springhill Trophy Race 

Updated 10-Dec'23

2023 Callaghan Trophy Race

Updated 10-Dec'23

 Tournament  Results   as of 26-Oct'23

























 Tutorial on using Online Partnership desk 

Can-At 2012 - Home Page


 CAN-At Website